top of page

what let's us down

When I was going to the process of making this blog for my personal project. I was asked that am I only going to forces on people that are bulled and teased in public? Well, I thought very hard and came close to what I exactly want to focus on. Insecurity, Anxiety and low self-esteem does not only come from being bulled. It also happens to life experiences and due to your “inner critical voice”. Which say statement such as: you can’t do it, you are not worth it, they think you are a jerk, etc. sometimes they get worse and start to take over your mind. Then next time when your parents or teachers say you, that they expected better grades or behavior, you tend to believe your inner critical voice that you are not cut out for anything. This is something that everyone goes through but, not many of us talk about it and I want to put this in everyone’s notice because your inner critical voice is there to make you strong and help you fight the world not to pull you down.


bottom of page